private

FAQs - private

If you change the privacy mode of your grab from public to private, people who have already re-grabbed it earlier will still be able to use it. However, it won’t be visible in Gallery and Grab Board any longer.private grab

To change a grab from public to private or vice verse just click on the lock sign.